top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Dear Past You,


You are not a reflection of who I am now or who I will become in the future

You will not tie me down to the bounds of what was because I refuse to see the depths of your negativity

Why thank you for the lessons that you have taught me. Without your doubt and disappointments I don’t know where I would be...

You are not a reflection of who I am or will be, you’re the mere image of seed that has started to flourish into a tree

The roots of a tree is what keeps it grounded, what’s below the ground doesn’t stunt the growth. It strengthens the roots nourishing it into a tree that can withstand any environment.

You are not a reflection of who I am or who I will be, thank you for keeping me grounded and strengthening me.

Sincerely, Perserverance

bottom of page