top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

A little story about my closet...I am a Shopaholic...

When I say get lost in the Abyss of Beauty with me, my closet is a key part of the process of getting lost. Organized maybe, full of style absolutely! I like to describe my sense of style as modern vintage. My taste consist of something new with a dash of something old. It is kind of hard to pinpoint specifics about my style since my closet is full of such a variety of clothing. My hangers hang cloths from Church girl, party goer, to business casual. I am definitely a Forever 21, H&M, and Just Fab shopper. Looking sharp is necessity in my life style, I thoroughly believe in the saying "Dress to Impress". Looking dapper always makes me happier!

bottom of page