top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Shout-Out to All The Dog Moms

Who doesn't love a furry little friend? They get the "awwwww's" and the "OMG" because of how cute and adorable they can be, but who would have knew that these cute little munchkins could be so much work.

I became a dog mom over the summer in 2019 and it was a life changing experience. I've wanted a dog since like third grade and I had finally got one! I was filled with joy and just happy but then came the hard part, taking care of a puppy. Puppies are no joke when it comes to training them, showing them love and making sure their every need is met. My lovely Luna who is 10 months now is a ball of energy and extremely sweet. Being her dog mom has taught me how to stick to a weekly routine and disciplined me to waking up at a reasonable time to start my day. I've definitely become more active since having her, her zoomies keeps me going. It's no easy task but it's completely worth it in the end when you have a loving furry friend.

Peace. Love. Expression -ANOVA

Make sure to follow me on Instagram @a.n.o.v.a_io

Photo Credits: Pet Supplies : Yosoo 9.5" Large Tennis Ball Pet Toy Mega

https://foter.com/explore/search/?q=dogs


bottom of page