top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Shhh.. Don't Tell!

Underlying shoe obsession

If there is anything that I love on this God forsaken called Valentines day it is shoes. The one and only love of my life. Oxfords and Booties! It just something about the shape and form of the shoe. The way the laces are set up on an oxford shoe and the detailed design surrounding the shoe and the beautiful vast majority of colors that booties come in. Whether the booties have laces, a cross over belt or even pearls! They are just a magnificent sight.

It's only a matter of time until I finish my collection of oxfords and Booties. It's hard being a girl sometimes; especially an expensive one!

When I saw these bad boys in the store I automatically though they are must haves!

Now these other shoes where just out of the ordinary, Pearls as shoes laces! Like what, I was flabbergasted when I saw these shoes while working. I literally stopped the lady to take a little photo-shoot of her shoes. As I said in the beginning, I have an obsession, LoL.


bottom of page