top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

FEVER...For Spring Time

Lately on my social media I've been spamming my feed with spring break photos and videos.

Spring 2017 is my first college spring break and let me tell you some unexpected events occurred. Now once upon a time...LOL scratch that. First of all I did not expect to get an ultimate yes to flying to Florida and staying with my friends all on my own. That was a big step towards independence. It was an amazing feeling being trusted to go out and have fun. In my household that doesn't happen often so this was a milestone. Besides gaining my parents permission, the trip was lit there was never a dull moment. I went with four friends and everything went smoothly. The only bummer part about the trip was the weather; it was absolutely not the weather I expected. 50 degrees may seem nice for New York but not when you're in Florida. Sadly I didn't get to enjoy the hot sun and sun bathe....(tears) but there was so much more to do. I went to city walk, Daytona beach for the partying of course and to an amusement park (Fun Spot). This trip was definitely worth it, not only did I have tons of fun I started to journal again.

This picture took place in front of the Hard Rock cafe located in City Walk

Before taking off

Awkward bathroom picture


bottom of page