top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

I CAN AND I WILL

I can!

When I go through life with many doubts I stop and say; I can!

There are many times when others said

I couldn't and I told them to watch that I can

It is easy to lose sight at the time of

what your capable of because you start to

succumb to the negativity of society,

Bashing the optimistic persons

dream but then you remember that you can.

When life hits you with obstacles and

you can't seem to look passed the now

and look into the future; take

time, reevaluate yourself and remember that you can.

As women society expects little to

nothing from us, so come together as

sisters and empower one another so we

all can say that WE CAN!


bottom of page